2018 Sitting Volleyball World Championships Schedule – Update

The match schedule for the 2018 World ParaVolley Sitting Volleyball World Championships have been updated with a few minor adjustments to the preliminary rounds since being published on 13 June.

There are seven changes as per the following:

Women’s Competition – Day 1: Netherlands v Croatia now at 16:00, Rwanda v Canada at 13:00 and Iran v Slovenia at 18:00.

Men’s Competition – Day 1: Bosnia and Herzegovina v Iraq is now at 13:00 and Iran v Japan at 15:00.

Men’s Competition – Day 2: Rwanda v USA now at 12:00 and Croatia v Kazakhstan at 16:00.


Quick Links


Qualification Process

Media Accreditation


Share this: